	Title	Agency Against Co Position	Name	Remark
1	Convener	AAC Director-General	Rong-Song	Ex-officio
			Zhuang	committee member
2	Deputy	AAC Deputy Director-	Cheng Feng	Ex-officio
	Convener	General		committee member
3	Member	Deputy Director,	Mei-Hui	Representatives
		Department of	Jian	dispatched by
		Prosecutorial		agencies such as
		Affairs		the Department
4	Member	Deputy Auditor	Shih-Ming	of Prosecutorial
		General, National	Zeng	Affairs, Public
		Audit Office		Construction
5	Member	Deputy Director,	Chi-Cheng	Commission of
		Department of	Hsieh	the Executive
		Planning, Public		Yuan, and the
		Construction		National Audit
		Commission Executive		Office
		Yuan		
6	Member	Associate Professor,	Sheng-Chieh	Experts,
		College of Law,	Lee	scholars, and
		National ChengChi		impartial
		University		citizens from
7	Member	Professor,	Shu-Yu	the fields of
		Department of Law,	Tseng	law, finance,
		National Taipei		engineering,
		University		medical care,
8	Member	Associate Professor,	Chiung-Feng	and building
		Department of	Ко	management
		Accounting, Soochow		
		University		
9	Member	Professor,	Yin-Wen	
		Department of Civil	Chan	
		Engineering,		
			1	
		National Taiwan		
		National Taiwan University		

## The Members List of 7<sup>th</sup> Clean Politics Advisory Committee of the Agency Against Corruption

		Department of	Hawang
		Political Science,	
		Soochow University	
11	Member	Distinguished	Su-syan Jou
		Professor, the	Jan Synta O'r S
		Graduate School of	
		Criminology,	
		National Taipei	
		University.	
12	Member	Distinguished	Jyh-Dong
		Professor,	Lin
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering,	
		National Central	
		University	
13	Member	Professor,	Hsiao-Lun
		Department of	Lin
		Accountancy,	
		National Taipei	
		University	
14	Member	Professor,	Yung-Chen
		Department of Police	Chen
		Administration,	
		Taiwan Police	
		College.	
15	Member	Associate Professor,	Meng-Chi
		Institute of Law for	Lien
		Science and	
		Technology, National	
		Tsing Hua University	